Martha Is Dead – presents brand new trailer

0
0


Wired Productions is excited to release a brand new trailer that reveals more details about Martha Is Dead, including a first look at the photography and how it is incorporated into the gaming experience.

The new trailer, which made its debut on the Future Games Show, serves as a smart teaser for what will appear on PlayStation, Xbox and PC later in 2021.

Developed by LKA, the studio behind the acclaimed psychological adventure game The Town of Light, Martha is Dead builds on the studio’s signature style for deep, multi-layered narratives that use real-world locations and connections to historical events with superstition, folklore and deep psychological suffering connect.

Even more details on Martha Is Dead will be revealed at Wired Direct, a presentation of the upcoming Wired Productions releases scheduled for Monday, March 29, 2021 at 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM BST / 9:00 PM CEST will be broadcast live.

Stay up to date by adding your wishlist on Steam now:


ZAP-Hosting Gameserver and Webhosting

Andre Wich
The crazy person in the team can / must test everything that comes up, even if it is Barbie’s great horse adventure (which he would also love to test). Had he been born earlier, his sense of humor would have been in a Monty Python movie. In addition, as a true Bavarian, he thinks absolutely nothing of hoppy cold drinks.





[ source link ]
https://www.pixel-magazin.de/martha-is-dead-brandneuen-trailer/

Martha Dead presents brand trailer

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here